University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Krista Bryz-Gornia

Data Science Team Manager

bryzgornia@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3897

Dana Connelly

Event Coordinator

dana.connelly@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6358

Tim G. Connor

MERTA Program Manager

tim.connor@wisc.edu

608-261-1578

Steven Cook

Researcher III

steven.cook@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4517

Molly Costanzo

Scientist II

macostanzo@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1612

Rafael Cruz

Data Scientist I

rgcruz@wisc.edu

(608) 261-1859

Yonah Drazen

Researcher II

yonah.drazen@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9037

Dawn Duren

IT Professional II

dawn.duren@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7449

Liesl Hostetter

Research Specialist

lhostetter@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1927

Derek Husar

Human Resources Generalist

dhusar@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7450

Danielle Kahn

Data Scientist I

danielle.kahn@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5958

Lisa Klein Vogel

Scientist II

lmklein@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9377

Alexander Nitkowski

Data Scientist I

anitkowski@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7770

Jennifer L. Noyes

Interim Chief of Staff in the Chancellor’s Office
Distinguished Researcher

jennifer.noyes@wisc.edu

Gwyn Pauley

MERTA PI/Scientist II

gpauley@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3147

Quentin Riser

Postdoctoral Research Associate

qriser@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5517

Blake Roberts Crall

Madison Forward Fund Program Manager

broberts23@wisc.edu

Dan Ross

Data Scientist II

dan.ross@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6579

Rebecca Schwei

Research & Policy Coordinator

rebecca.schwei@wisc.edu

(608) 890-1100

Hilary Shager

Center Associate Director
Researcher

hilary.shager@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7990

Judith Siers-Poisson

Communications Director

sierspoisson@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7779

James T. Spartz

Writer/Editor

jspartz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4168

Ingrid Swift

Researcher I

iswift@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5330

Katherine Thornton

Data Scientist II

katie.thornton@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5958

Margaret Townsend

Sponsored Programs, Grants & Contracts Compliance Specialist

maggie.townsend@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5370

Kristen Voskuil

Data Scientist I

krvoskuil@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8717

Danielle Welch

Researcher I

danielle.welch@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5330

Kelsey Wolter

Research Administration Manager

kelsey.wolter@wisc.edu

(608) 265-2205

Matthew Wyndham

Research Administrator

mwyndham@ssc.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6179