Staff

Kayla Ako-Asare

Position title: Research Administration Manager

Email: akoasare@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6175

Krista Bryz-Gornia

Position title: Data Science Team Manager

Email: bryzgornia@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3897

Preeti Chachlani

Position title: Data Scientist I

Email: chachlani@wisc.edu

Dana Connelly

Position title: Event Coordinator

Email: dana.connelly@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6358

Tim G. Connor

Position title: MERTA Program Manager

Email: tim.connor@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-261-1578

Molly Costanzo

Position title: Scientist II

Email: macostanzo@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1612

Rafael Cruz

Position title: Data Scientist I

Email: rgcruz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1859

Yonah Drazen

Position title: Researcher II

Email: yonah.drazen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9037

Dawn Duren

Position title: IT Professional II

Email: dawn.duren@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7449

Carl Frederick

Position title: Data Enterprise Coordinator

Email: carl.frederick@wisc.edu

Sonja Hanson

Position title: Research Analyst I

Email: hanson38@wisc.edu

Liesl Hostetter

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: lhostetter@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1927

Derek Husar

Position title: Human Resources Generalist

Email: dhusar@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7450

Danielle Kahn

Position title: Data Scientist I

Email: danielle.kahn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5958

Lisa Klein Vogel

Position title: Scientist II

Email: lmklein@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9377

Lisa Masri

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: lisa.masri@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6179

Brad Nelson

Position title: Data Scientist

Email: bradnelson@wisc.edu

Alexander Nitkowski

Position title: Data Scientist I

Email: anitkowski@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7770

Jennifer L. Noyes

Position title: Interim Chief of Staff in the Chancellor’s Office
Distinguished Researcher

Email: jennifer.noyes@wisc.edu

Gwyn Pauley

Position title: MERTA PI/Scientist II

Email: gpauley@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3147

Quentin Riser

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: qriser@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5517

Blake Roberts Crall

Position title: Madison Forward Fund Program Manager

Email: broberts23@wisc.edu

Dan Ross

Position title: Data Scientist II

Email: dan.ross@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6579

Rebecca Schwei

Position title: Research & Policy Coordinator

Email: rebecca.schwei@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1100

Hilary Shager

Position title: Center Associate Director
Researcher

Email: hilary.shager@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7990

Judith Siers-Poisson

Position title: Communications Director

Email: sierspoisson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7779

James T. Spartz

Position title: Writer/Editor

Email: jspartz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4168

Ingrid Swift

Position title: Researcher I

Email: iswift@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5330

Nateya Taylor

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: nateya.taylor@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4517

Katherine Thornton

Position title: Data Scientist II

Email: katie.thornton@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5958

Margaret Townsend

Position title: Sponsored Programs, Grants & Contracts Compliance Specialist

Email: maggie.townsend@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5370

Kristen Voskuil

Position title: Data Scientist I

Email: krvoskuil@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8717

Danielle Welch

Position title: Researcher I

Email: danielle.welch@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5330

Kelsey Wolter

Position title: IRP Research Administration Director

Email: kelsey.wolter@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2205