University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Krista Bryz-Gornia

Associate Programmer Analyst

bryzgornia@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3897

Preeti Chachlani

Programmer Analyst/Data Scientist

chachlani@wisc.edu

David Chancellor

Senior Editor

dave.chancellor@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3539

Dana Connelly

Event Coordinator

dana.connelly@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6358

Steven Cook

Researcher

steven.cook@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4517

Molly Costanzo

Associate Scientist

macostanzo@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1612

Yonah Drazen

Researcher

yonah.drazen@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9037

Dawn Duren

IS Resource Support Technician

dawn.duren@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7449

Nicholas Griffiths

Assistant Director of Administration

ngriffiths@wisc.edu

(608) 265-2205

Laurie Holman

Programmer Analyst/Data Scientist

lsholman@wisc.edu

Danielle Kahn

Programmer Analyst/Data Scientist

danielle.kahn@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5958

Nasitta Keita

Research Specialist

nkeita@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9377

Lisa Klein Vogel

Associate Scientist

lmklein@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9377

Shawn Lasnicka

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

lasnicka@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6175

Danielle Lythjohan

Administrative Program Specialist

danielle.lythjohan@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5330

Alexander Nitkowski

Associate Research Specialist

anitkowski@wisc.edu

Jennifer L. Noyes

Vice Provost for Academic Operations
Distinguished Researcher

jennifer.noyes@wisc.edu

Gwyn Pauley

Faculty Associate/Associate Scientist

gpauley@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3147

Quentin Riser

Postdoctoral Research Associate

qriser@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5517

Dan Ross

Senior Information Processing Consultant

dan.ross@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6579

Rebecca Schwei

Researcher, ASPE Technical Assistance and Network Coordinator

rebecca.schwei@wisc.edu

(608) 890-1100

Hilary Shager

Associate Director, Programs and Management
Researcher

hilary.shager@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7990

Judith Siers-Poisson

Communications Director

sierspoisson@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7779

James T. Spartz

Writer/Editor

jspartz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4168

Emma Steinbrink

Associate Research Specialist

esteinbrink@wisc.edu

Ingrid Swift

Associate Research Specialist

iswift@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5330

Katherine Thornton

Senior Programmer Analyst

katie.thornton@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5958

Margaret Townsend

Senior Information Manager

maggie.townsend@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5370

Kristen Voskuil

Associate Researcher

krvoskuil@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8717

Lynn Wimer

Senior Programmer Analyst

lynn.wimer@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4375

Matthew Wyndham

Research Administrator

mwyndham@ssc.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6179