University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Krista Bryz-Gornia

Associate Programmer Analyst

bryzgornia@wisc.edu

608-890-3897

Emma Caspar

Focus Editor
Researcher

emma.caspar@wisc.edu

608-265-4168

Dana Connelly

Event Coordinator

dana.connelly@wisc.edu

608-262-6358

Steven Cook

Researcher

steven.cook@wisc.edu

608-262-4517

Yonah Drazen

Researcher

yonah.drazen@wisc.edu

608-265-9037

Dawn Duren

IS Resource Support Technician

dawn.duren@wisc.edu

608-262-7449

Donna Friedsam

Distinguished Researcher and Health Policy Programs Director

dafriedsam@wisc.edu

608-265-9377

Nicholas Griffiths

Assistant Director of Administration

ngriffiths@wisc.edu

608-265-2205

Peng Her

DreamUp Wisconsin Outreach Specialist

pher7@wisc.edu

608-263-1612

David Hoang

Programmer Analyst

ddhoang@wisc.edu

608-261-1859

Leslie Hodges

Post Doc Research Associate

lbhodges@wisc.edu

608-262-1927

Deborah Johnson

Senior Editor and Public Information Contact

deborah.johnson@wisc.edu

608-262-7779

Danielle Lythjohan

Administrative Program Specialist

danielle.lythjohan@wisc.edu

608-262-7770

Jennifer L. Noyes

L&S Associate Dean for Operations and Staff
Distinguished Researcher

jennifer.noyes@wisc.edu

Anita Nsubuga

Associate Programmer Analyst

nsubuga@wisc.edu

608-261-1859

Dan Ross

Senior Information Processing Consultant

dan.ross@wisc.edu

608-262-6579

Rebecca Schwei

Researcher, ASPE Technical Assistance and Network Coordinator

rebecca.schwei@wisc.edu

608-890-1100

Hilary Shager

Associate Director, Programs and Management
Researcher

hilary.shager@wisc.edu

608-262-7990

Robin Snell

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

robin.snell@wisc.edu

608-262-6175

Katherine Thornton

Senior Programmer Analyst

katie.thornton@wisc.edu

608-265-5958

Margaret Townsend

Information Manager

maggie.townsend@wisc.edu

608-262-5370

Bridgit Van Belleghem

DreamUp Wisconsin Outreach Specialist

vanbelleghem@wisc.edu

608-265-9240

Kristen Voskuil

Associate Researcher

krvoskuil@wisc.edu

608-262-8717

Lynn Wimer

Senior Programmer Analyst

lynn.wimer@wisc.edu

608-262-4375

Kelsey Wolter

Pre- and Post-Award Research Administrator

kelsey.wolter@wisc.edu

608-262-6179

Vee Yeo

Research Lab Manager

vyeo@wisc.edu

608-262-2287