University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Emma Caspar

Focus Editor
Researcher

emma.caspar@wisc.edu

Michael Curtis

Associate Programmer Analyst

mike.curtis@wisc.edu

Dawn Duren

IS Resource Support Technician

dawn.duren@wisc.edu

Leslie Hodges

Post Doc Research Associate

lbhodges@wisc.edu

Deborah Johnson

Senior Editor and Public Information Contact

deborah.johnson@wisc.edu

Danielle Lythjohan

Associate Administrative Program Specialist

danielle.lythjohan@wisc.edu

Jennifer L. Noyes

L&S Associate Dean for Operations and Staff
Distinguished Researcher

jennifer.noyes@wisc.edu

Dan Ross

Senior Information Processing Consultant

dan.ross@wisc.edu

Rebecca Schwei

Researcher, ASPE Technical Assistance and Network Coordinator

rebecca.schwei@wisc.edu

Hilary Shager

Associate Director, Programs and Management
Researcher

hilary.shager@wisc.edu

Jane Smith

Senior Programmer Analyst

jane.smith@wisc.edu

Robin Snell

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

robin.snell@wisc.edu

Sylvia Swift Kmiec

University Grants & Contracts Specialist

sylvia.kmiec@wisc.edu

Lynn Wimer

Senior Programmer Analyst

lynn.wimer@wisc.edu

Vee Yeo

Research Lab Manager

vyeo@wisc.edu