University of Wisconsin–Madison

Editorial Staff Task Contacts

TaskPrimary ContactBackup ContactEmail
Data VisualizationYonah DrazenJudith Siers-PoissonYonah.Drazen@wisc.edu
Discussion Paper EditorJudith Siers-Poissonsierspoisson@wisc.edu
Fast Focus Policy Brief EditorJudith Siers-PoissonJames Spartzsierspoisson@wisc.edu
Focus EditorJames SpartzJudith Siers-Poissonjspartz@wisc.edu
General Affiliate Editorial ServicesJudith Siers-PoissonJames Spartzsierspoisson@wisc.edu
IRP Call AdministrationDana ConnellyRebecca Schweiirpapply@wisc.edu
Permissions EditorJudith Siers-Poissonsierspoisson@wisc.edu
Podcasts EditorDavid ChancellorJudith Siers-PoissonDave.Chancellor@wisc.edu
Press ReleasesJudith Siers-Poissonsierspoisson@wisc.edu
Public Information Contact Judith Siers-Poissoninquiries@irp.wisc.edu
Social Media (Twitter, Facebook, YouTube)David ChancellorJudith Siers-PoissonDave.Chancellor@wisc.edu
Three from IRP EditorJudith Siers-Poissonsierspoisson@wisc.edu
Webinars EditorDavid ChancellorJudith Siers-PoissonDave.Chancellor@wisc.edu
Website Content EditorJudith Siers-Poissonsierspoisson@wisc.edu
Website Features EditorJudith Siers-Poissonsierspoisson@wisc.edu